–: movie kisses :–

it’s been a while since i’ve written last (i know, i’m a terrible blogger right now)…

annnyways, after watching footloose, and now top gun…. i’m left putting together a collection of some of my favorite onscreen kisses….

most of you might know, i’m a huge romantic…i wear my heart on my sleeve. 🙂 so, these movies are definitely some of my most watched.

what are your fav onscreen kisses??

officer-and-a-gentleman

classic…. Richard Gere in Officer and a Gentleman. swoon!!

footloosegallery2

Ren and Ariel…fighting for the right to dance…and sucking face while doing so!

dirty-dancing

“nobody puts Baby in the corner”. I’d waltz with Mr Swayze any day!

kiss_scan

anyone else ever felt like Drew Barrymore in ‘Never Been Kissed’??

spiderman

….i giggled outloud in a movie theatre during this scene…. sigh

romeo-and-juliet-kiss

the tragic story of two lovers…with their families at war.

little-mermaid

The Little Mermaid…. wow, i was in love with love at a very young age.

pride-and-predjudice

though i am biased, and am fond of my Mr Darcy being played by Colin Firth, but this is a great version as well!!

love-actually

while talking about Colin, i HAD to mention this moment from love actually. on second thought, rent the movie. you won`t regret it!!

atonement02_library_l

if you haven`t seen atonement, then rent it…. but if you`re not comfortable with incredible sex scenes, you`ll need the remote in hand. it`ll promise to make you blush, laugh, and cry.

housekiss

though not a movie, this show is one of my favorite weeknight vices. House may be an asshole, but that`s what makes me love him more! 🙂

notebook1

`it wasn`t over… it STILL isn`t over`…..  The Notebook will always hold the number 1 spot on my list!!

however, this movie might cause some heat! …..    (picture below)

twilight

8 Responses to “–: movie kisses :–”

  1. This is such a great idea! You have some of my favorites on here. Do you mind if I steal this idea for a Guidespot community guide?

  2. leighfellows Says:

    hey Jenn!
    of course you may!
    note, i got all of my photos randomly from google images.
    🙂

  3. Thanks muchly 🙂 I’ll be sure to link to this post!

  4. […] was inspired yesterday by another blogger to find out what people rank as the best on-screen kiss. Naturally I’ve turned this into a […]

  5. tu_est_me_paramor Says:

    I agree 100%! Except for the monumental POTC3 kiss between Will and Elizabeth, you’ve got it right on the head (atonement is my fav movie evah!!!)

  6. Ashley Markham Says:

    Twilight has the most epic makeout scene.
    :]

  7. kissandra Says:

    awww this is so cute

  8. Victoria Says:

    Woohoo for The Notebook! Noah is a total Dream guy for any girl :’) I cried so hard in the movie. And It’s still #1 on my list too !

Leave a Reply

