CSI:NY turns me into a giddy schoolgirl with a crush.

I’m sure my title explains it all.

I can’t help it. When I watch CSI:NY – more specifically, Gary Sinise – kicking ass…my heart races and I begin to giggle uncomfortably.

And because Spike TV is having a marathon (which REALLY doesn’t matter, since I own seasons 1 through 3), I have been glued to the tv screen…..

The only reason I’m writing is because it’s on a commercial right now.

Yup. It’s sad… I know.

PS. My diploma is in the mail!!!!!! 🙂 with it’s gold seal, and fancy font…. spelling out my name.

     best day ever.

 

xo

Leave a Reply

