And it begins!

Well, this weekend, my Mum and I bought a pilates machine….

🙂

weeee! should be brilliant! the goal is to lose a healthy 20-30 lbs (and get back to my body, pre-university/trade school!)

i’m some psyched about it! so wish me luck! i’ve worked out the past two days in a row, and there are muscles on me that hurt that i didn’t even know i HAD.

tomorrow at work should be SWEET! 😉

 

2 Responses to “And it begins!”

  1. NICE! I think a bowflex might be in my future…

  2. leighfellows Says:

    i LOOOOVE the bowflex!
    if I was buying something (on my own), i would’ve went for the bowflex… but since mum was paying, i definitely agreed with her purchase…

    note, this machine makes muscles on my body -that i didn’t think i had- scream in agony!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

