5 Mins

Since it’s 6:30am, and I only have a bit of time before getting ready for class, I thought I’d post a quiz I filled in last night!

enjoy!  (its a way for ppl who don’t know me TOO well to read my deep dark secrets! )

Best
1. Male Friend: Ben B, and Jason H
2. Female friend: Ashley S, Kristina vE
3. Vacation: to Cuba in grade 12

Worst
1. Time of day: 9:29am (a minute before going on break… longest minute ever!)
2. Day of the week: Monday by far!
3. Food: asparagus! and mustard!  bleh!

Last
1. Person you saw: Brad (after saying by to Karen, after class)
2. Talked to on the phone: My superintendent!
3. Text: Brad
4. Messaged over MySpace? pfft… Myspace? in my past!

Today
1. What are you doing right now? getting ready for class!
2. Wearing? sweatpants and sweatshirt (hot, i know)
3. Better than yesterday? nope!
4. Did you see the person you like? i stole it… from someone i really don’t know.
5. What’s the weather? overcast and windy!

Tomorrow
1. Is: Wednesday
2. Got any plans? packing and cleaning the apartment!
3. Dislikes about tomorrow: still having to go to school

Favorite
1. Number: 16
2. Song: Kisses and Cake (from the PS I Love You Sdtk)
3. Season: Autumn!
4. Cartoon: Astro Boy

Currently
1. Missing someone? of course!
2. Mood: exhusted, a bit anxious
3. Wanting: to crawl back into bed!
4. Listening to: Canada AM on the tele!

True or False
I am a morning person: True (gotta be when you’re in the army & working at a hospital!)
I am an only child: false! i have a twin 🙂
I am currently in my PJ’s: true… i DID sleep in this
I am currently suffering from a broken heart: no, but wounded
I can be paranoid at times: true
I currently regret something that I have done: false
I curse frequently: somewhat true…
I enjoy country music: very true! 🙂
I enjoy hip hop: true
I enjoy techno/trance: true ❤
I enjoy talking on the phone: true, at times
I have a hidden talent: true, but i don’t know how hidden it is!
I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal: true
I have all my grandparents: false, RIP poppy fellows!
I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor: true
I have changed a diaper: true (bleh!)
I have changed a lot over the past year: VERY true!
I have done something illegal: true…
I have had major/minor surgery: true
I have had my hair cut within the last 2 months: last 2 months? nope! need a haircut tho!
I have had the cops called on me: haha true.

Single or Taken: single
Eye color: dark brown
Height: 5’6″
Righty or lefty: righty
Can you make a dollar in change right now? haha unfortunatly
Musical talents?: hahaha no…… ok, yes, i play the flute.
Athletic: yup!
Can be a good bf/gf?: damn right, i’d be amazing!!! 😉 care to find out??

One Response to “5 Mins”

  1. WHY! AREN’T! YOU! PACKING!

Leave a Reply

