A little more personal

Though I have my faithful blog on blogspot.com, I decided I wanted to start fresh… without the dirty laundry of my past out there for all to see (and analyze). So this is it. This is my new -and hopefully improved – blog!

My goal is to blog often; however, that won’t be happening a lot until I’m done my course (only 14 more days!). Once I’m back in NS, I’m hoping to have more time – at least I won’t have to study at all hours!

I miss you all! Keep writin’!!!!

One Response to “A little more personal”

  1. Whoa. I like this space. I just found it through Free and Flawed. I’d say try to figure things out on wordpress. I hear it’s way better than blogger.

Leave a Reply

